Sat., Jul. 18 | TBD

Pronto: Find & Follow

Date: 18th July, 2020 @ 7 AM PST Platform: Zoom meeting Audience: Young professionals (22-35, married or single)
Pronto: Find & Follow on Jul 18 @ 7 AM PST
Pronto: Find & Follow

Time & Location

Jul. 18, 2020, 7:00 a.m. PDT
TBD

About the event

Are You Aged 22-35?

The Sword of the Spirit is running a two-hour, international, live, Zoom conference on Saturday, July 18th beginning at 7am US Pacific time, 10am Eastern Daylight Time, 3pm British Summer Time, and 10pm Filipino Time.

Title: Pronto: Find & Follow Date: 18th July, 2020 Platform: Zoom meeting Audience: Young professionals (22-35, married or single)

This is a joint initiative of the leaders of our young professional outreaches across all our regions with the purpose of uniting and informing each other of some exciting things God is doing among us. It promises to be inspirational, joyful, and interactive.More details to follow very soon!Go ahead and follow us on our social media for more information.Mark the date and time in your calendar now.

Share this event